Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Sparring-Stöcke für Escrima Sparring Sticks Cebu Nylon
The Sparring Sticks Cebu Nylon are used for training with a partner. You can execute all techniques in a realistic way. But the hits don’t result in injuries. Their firm padding allows for contact without high risks. Our Sparring Sticks...
From €9.89 *
Rattan Stick Cebu Spiral Rattan Stick Cebu Spiral
Cebu Spiral Rattan Sticks by Fightingsticks are the perfect equipment for stick fighting training. They’re robust, lightweight and beautiful. Professionals regard these sticks highly because they can be wielded excellently. Our Cebu...
From €6.49 *
Stocktasche Escrima Stick Case Basic
A black case for two Fightingsticks Rattansticks. Carry your sticks comfortably over the shoulder or on your back. The case is available in different lengths - compatible to our sticks. This Carrying Case in black can carry two Escrima...
€9.90 *
Rattanstöcke Fightingsticks Capiz Rattan Stick Capiz
The Rattan Sticks Capiz by Fightingsticks are peeled Eskrima Sticks for safe training of martial arts and self-defense. Their surface is smooth and absolutely harmonious. Therefore, they fit the hand comfortably and relaxed. Our Capiz...
From €6.49 *
Langstock Rattan Bo Long Staff Bo Spiral
The Long Staff Bo Spiral made from peeled Rattan is a lightweight and flexible staff that is perfect for swinging and spinning. Traditional martial arts training improves coordination and overall elegance of movements. The Long Staff Bo...
From €21.89 *
Rattanstock Leyte Rattan Stick Leyte (very thin)
Our Leyte Rattan Sticks distinguish themselves with extra light weight. They can be used in sparring with the partner. The risk of injuries is much smaller with them. The Leyte Rattan Sticks by Fightingsticks are made from peeled Rattan....
From €5.85 *
Mastercase für Escrima-Stöcke Mastercase
The Mastercase ist a large carrying case with enough room for up to ten Rattan sticks. The case has many additional pockets for your Filipino Martial Arts equipment. The Mastercase carrying case is available in several length versions...
€19.90 *
Langstock Jo aus Rattan Long Staff Jo Spiral
The Long Staff Jo is shorter than a Bo. It is made from fine, peeled Rattan as well. Therefore, it is very flexible and also robust. The staff fits the hand perfectly. The Long Staff Jo was developed as a variation of the Bo in Japan....
From €15.10 *
Tasche für Rattanstöcke Stickcase with additional pockets
A robust case for two Rattan sticks with pockets for training knives and accessories. You can transport your sticks to your martial arts training easily and safely. The Case for our high-quality Escrima sticks is available at different...
€14.90 *
Hanbo Langstock aus Rattan Long Staff Hanbo
The Long Staff Hanbo with 92 cm length was developed from a traditional weapon of farmers. With this cane made frm robust, unpeeled Rattan you can practice Asian styles but also several European martial arts. The Long Staff Hanbo is...
From €9.98 *
Sparring-Stöcke für Escrima, Arnis und Kali Sparring Stick Manila Nylon
The Sparring Sticks Manila Nylon are made for safe training with a partner. They are popular especially because of their soft padding. Injuries can be avoided in sparring or competition. These padded sparring-sticks are available in two...
From €8.99 *
Rattan Sticks Economy Pack Rattan Sticks Economy Pack
Extra inexpensive Rattan Sticks in the Economy Pack. Robust and durable sticks for training of Eskrima, Arnis, Kali and other systems.When you’re training intensively with your students, you’re having a high consumption of material. If...
€84.90 *
1 From 3
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sparring-Stöcke für Escrima Sparringstock Cebu Nylon
Die Sparringstöcke Cebu Nylon werden im Training mit dem Partner eingesetzt. Alle Techniken können damit in realistischer Weise ausgeführt werden. Doch die Treffer führen nicht zu Verletzungen. Ihre feste Polsterung erlaubt Kontakt ohne...
ab 9,64 €
Stocktasche Escrima Stocktasche einfach
Eine schwarze Tasche für zwei Fightingsticks Rattanstöcke. Tragen Sie Ihre Stöcke bequem über der Schulter oder auf dem Rücken. Die Tasche ist in verschiedenen Längen erhältlich – passend zu ihren Sticks. Diese Stocktasche in schwarz...
9,65 €
Tasche für Rattanstöcke Stocktasche mit Zusatzfächern
Eine stabile Tasche für zwei Rattanstöcke mit aufgesetzten Fächern für Trainingsmesser und Zubehör. Mit dieser eleganten und praktischen Tragetasche aus Nylon können die Stöcke sicher und einfach zum Kampfsport-Training transportiert...
14,52 €
Hanbo Langstock aus Rattan Langstock Hanbo Spiral
Der Langstock Hanbo mit 92 cm Länge ist aus einer traditionellen Bauernwaffe entstanden. Mit diesem Stab aus stabilem, ungeschältem Rattan lassen sich neben asiatischen Stilen auch verschiedene europäische Kampfkunst-Arten trainieren....
ab 9,73 €
Bahistock Naga einzeln Bahistock Naga
Die Bahistöcke Naga bestechen mit ihrem kastanienbraunen Farbton. Die Hartholzstöcke sind fein verarbeitet und an den Enden geschliffen. Das macht sie perfekt für den Einsatz im intensiven und professionellen Stockkampf-Training. Unsere...
ab 17,84 €
Mastercase für Escrima-Stöcke Mastercase
Die Mastercase ist eine große Tragetasche mit genug Platz für bis zu zehn Rattanstöcke. Die Tasche verfügt über mehrere aufgesetzte Fächer, in denen Zubehör für das Training der Filipino Martial Arts transportiert werden kann. Die...
19,40 €
Sparring-Stöcke für Escrima, Arnis und Kali Sparringstock Manila Nylon
Die Sparringstöcke Manila Nylon sind gemacht für das sichere Training mit dem Partner. Sie sind vor allem wegen ihrer weichen Polsterung beliebt. Verletzungen werden vermieden, im Sparring oder im Wettkampf. Diese Padded Sparring-Sticks...
ab 8,76 €
Langstock Jo aus Rattan Langstock Jo Spiral Raw
Der Langstock Jo ist kürzer als der Bo, aber ebenso wie dieser aus feinem, geschältem Rattan gefertigt. Er liegt perfekt in der Hand, ist flexibel und dabei äußerst robust und langlebig. Der Langstock Jo wurde in Japan aus dem längeren...
ab 14,72 €
Langstock Bo aus Rattan Langstock Bo Pure
Der Langstock Bo Pure ist ein glatter, stabiler Kampfstab aus geschältem Rattan. Erfahrene Kampfkünstler diverser Stile schwören auf diese elegante und flexible Trainingswaffe, deren klares Design ohne jegliches Muster auskommt. Einen...
ab 21,34 €
Shortstick Grand Master Shortstick Grand Master
Der Rattan Shortstick Grand Master wird in vielen Stilen der philippinischen Kampfkunst eingesetzt. Er kann zur Abwehr und zum Angriff verwendet werden. Mit dem Rattan Shortstick Grand Master lassen sich Situationen der...
5,75 €
Rattanstöcke Fightingsticks Capiz Rattanstock Capiz
Die Rattanstöcke Capiz von Fightingsticks sind geschälte Eskrima-Stöcke für das sichere Training von Kampfkunst und Selbstverteidigung. Ihre Oberfläche ist sehr glatt und ebenmäßig. Deshalb liegen sie komfortabel und entspannt in der...
ab 6,34 €
Langes Trainingsmesser ESP ESP Langes Trainingsmesser weich
Das ESP Trainingsmesser lang weich erlaubt ein realistisches und sicheres Training von Messerabwehr und Messerkampf. Das Trainingsmesser ist für viele Stile perfekt geeignet. Die Verteidigung gegen Messerangriffe ist ein wichtiges...
9,65 €
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen